Back to All Events

Elder Ordination / Installation

Join us at 11 a.m. on Sunday, June 18, as we ordain and install the newly elected Elders and Deacons.

Our new Elders are Gary Smith, Sheila McKenna and Colleen Hubble. 

Deacons serving a 3-year term are Richard Holland, Pam Stallings and Cindy Salter. Deacons serving a 2-year term are Jamie Blankinship, Erica Davis and Krissa Schaaf. And finally, Deacons elected to serve a 1-year term are Cathy Butte, Gay Wyche and Maxine Kennedy.

Please make plans to come out and support these individuals as they adopt a new leadership role within Forest Hills Presbyterian!